الصين أفضل عالية الكثافة البولي إثيلين اقفاصا الأنابيب في المبيعات
الصين أفضل HDPE المقبس الانصهار التجهيزات في المبيعات
الصين أفضل HDPE الانصهار التجهيزات في المبيعات
حول نا

تأسست CHUANGRONG في عام 2005. الرئيسية في الإنتاج الاحترافي لأنابيب HDPE ووصلاتها وصماماتها وأنابيب PPR ووصلاتها وصماماتها ووصلات ضغط PP وبيع قطع آلات لحام الأنابيب البلاستيكية وأدوات الأنابيب ومشابك إصلاح الأنابيب وما إلى ذلك.

تتمثل مهمة CHUANGRONG في تزويد العملاء المختلفين بحل واحد مثالي لمنتجات نظام الأنابيب البلاستيكية. وهي مشهورة جداً بخدماتها الجيدة وجودتها في صناعة أنابيب HDPE و PPR في الصين والأسواق الدولية.

CHUANGRONG هي شركة مساهمة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع والتركيب الهندسي للأنابيب البلاستيكية من نوع جديد والتجهيزات. انها تملك خمسة مصانع في الصين. انها واحدة من أكبر منتج ومورد للأنابيب البلاستيكية والتجهيزات في الصين. علاوة على ذلك ، تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 100 مجموعة من خطوط إنتاج الأنابيب المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج ، 200 مجموعة من معدات الإنتاج المناسبة. الطاقة الإنتاجية تصل إلى أكثر من 100 ألف طن.

تمتلك CHUANGRONG طرق كشف كاملة مع جميع أنواع معدات الكشف المتقدمة لضمان مراقبة الجودة في جميع العمليات من المواد الخام إلى المنتج النهائي. جميع المنتجات تتفق مع ISO و EN القياسية المعتمدة من قبل ISO9000-2008 ، CE ، BV ، SGS ، WRAS.

لدى CHUANGRONG فريق عمل ممتاز يتمتع بخبرة غنية. الرئيسي هو النزاهة والمهنية والكفاءة. وقد أقامت علاقة تجارية مع أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة في الصناعة النسبية. مثل الولايات المتحدة وشيلي وغيانا والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وإندونيسيا وماليزيا وبنغلاديش ومنغوليا وروسيا وأفريقيا وهلم جرا.

تقوم شركة CHUANGRONG دائمًا بتوفير أفضل المنتجات والأسعار للعملاء. إنها تمنح العملاء ربحًا جيدًا لتطوير أعمالهم بثقة أكبر. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشركتنا ومنتجاتنا ، فيرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

الزبون من أي وقت مضى

الناس في Chuangrong لطيفون للغاية ، لكن تجهيزات HDPE الخاصة بهم أفضل. المورد المهنية لمنتجات نظام الأنابيب HDPE. -- ريان من استراليا

Chuangrong هي أفضل مورد لأنابيب HDPE وتجهيزاتها في العالم. يمكن أن يقدموا لي دائمًا أفضل الحلول لمنتجات نظام أنابيب HDPE بما في ذلك أنابيب HDPE وملحقات HDPE ووصلات الانصهار الكهربائي وآلات الصهر الكهربائي. إنه يجعلنا نكمل المشروع خلال فترة زمنية محدودة للغاية مع وقت التسليم الفوري للبضائع. -- عبد الله من جزر المالديف

China best High Density Polyethylene HDPE Pipe on sales
China best HDPE Socket Fusion Fittings on sales
China best HDPE Fusion Fittings on sales
About Us
CHENGDU CHUANGRONG TRADING CO.,LTD

CHUANGRONG was founded in 2005. Its main in the professional production of HDPE Pipes,Fittings & Valves, PPR Pipes, Fittings &Valves,PP compression fittings, and sale of Plastic Pipe Welding machines,Pipe Tools, Pipe Repair Clamp and so on.

CHUANGRONG's mission is providing different customers with perfect one-stop solution for plastic pipe system products. It is very famous for its good service and quality in HDPE and PPR pipe industry in China and international market.

CHUANGRONG is a share enterprise that specializes in the R&D, production, sale and engineering installation of new-type plastic pipes and fittings. It owned five factories in china.it is one of the largest manufacturer and supplier of plastic pipes and fittings in China. Furthermore, the company owns more 100 sets pipe production lines that are advanced at domestic and abroad,200 sets of fitting production equipment. The production capacity reaches more than 100 thousand tons.

CHUANGRONG possesses complete detection methods with all kinds of advanced detection equipment to ensure the quality control in all processes from raw material to finished product. All products are in line with ISO and EN standard approved by ISO9000-2008, CE,BV, SGS,WRAS.

CHUANGRONG has an excellent staff team with rich experience. Its principal is Integrity,Professional and Efficient. It has established business relationship with more than 60 countries and zones in relative industry. Such as United States, Chile,Guyana, The United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia, Malaysia,Bangladesh, Mongolia, Russia,Africa and so on.

CHUANGRONG always supplies the best products and price for customers.It gives customers good profit to develop their business with more confidence.If you are interested in our company and products, please do not hesitate to contact us for further information.

Leave a Message
More Products
Customer Ever Said

Chuangrong's people are very nice,but their HDPE fittings is better. Professional supplier of HDPE pipe system products. -- Ryan from Australia

Chuangrong is the best supplier of HDPE pipe and fittings in the world. They can always offer me best solutions of HDPE pipe system products including of HDPE pipe,HDPE fittings,electrofusion fittings and electrofusion machines.It makes us complete the project during very limited time with their prompt delivery time of goods. -- Abdulla from Maldives